View the Show Layout Exhibitor List

Company Name Booth Website
3DTİM Elektronik A.Ş. 1010 www.3dtim.com
Actemium 1535 www.actemium.com
Addax Motors 1172 www.addaxmotors.com
AiDock Ltd 92 www.aidock.net
Alfi Technologies 1545 www.alfi-technologies.com
Altani Afoi G.P 1580 www.alkan.gr
Ambaflex bv 1420 www.ambaflex.com
AppliCat 100 applicat.com
Applicat Technologies Ltd 92 www.applicat.com
Atos 620 na.atos.net/postal
Beijing Geekplus Technology Co., Ltd 1640 www.geekplusrobotics.com
Berrmak 720 www.berrmak.com
Beumer Group 1125 www.beumergroup.com/en/your-industry/post-parcel
BIXOLON CO., LTD 610 www.bixolon.com
BIZERBA SE & Co. KG 1130 www.bizerba.com
Bluebird Inc 1345 www.bluebirdcorp.com
BlueCrest 1120 www.bluecrestinc.com
BookIT Finland Oy 920 www.bookit.net
BÖWE SYSTEC GmbH 1030 www.boewe-systec.com
Brodit AB 605 www.brodit.se
Buddymobility 625 www.buddymobility.no
C Solution SRL 91 www.c-solution.biz/en/home
CarComm International BV 88 www.carcomm.eu
CEP-Research GmbH TBC www.cep-research.com
Cerera Technologies 1240 www.cerera.tech
Citodi 100 www.citodi.com
CMC Industries 1220 www.cmcindustries.com
CoAsia Microelectronics Corp (Shanghai) Ltd 1135 www.dokivision.com
Crono Log 830 crono-log.it
Crown Plastics Co., Inc. 90 www.crownplastics.com
De Buren Afhaalcentrum B.V 410 www.deburen.nl
Direct4.me 1680 www.direct4.me
Easy Systems 1260 www.easy-systems.eu
Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI) 610 www.etri.re.kr
Endicia 602 www.endicia.com
ENGY company 810 www.en-gy.ru
Equinox Material Handling Equipment BV 615 www.equinoxmhe.com
Erwin Renz Metallwarenfabrik GmbH & Co KG 840 www.briefkasten.de
Escher 1435 www.eschergroup.com
Euro-Locks 1560 www.euro-locks.be
Eurosort 805 www.eurosort.com
Everstrong Commercial Products 1415 www.k-tex.cn
Falcon Autotech Pvt. Ltd 1325 www.falconautoonline.com
FAMI Srl 1430 www.famispa.it
FarEye 1450 www.getfareye.com
Ferag AG 1202 www.ferag.com
Fives 1015 www.fivesgroup.com
FMH Conveyors International Ltd 1525 www.fmhconveyors.co.uk
Garia Utility 1594 www.gariautility.com
GBI Intralogistics Solutions 1528 www.gbisorters.com
Giro Inc 1160 www.giro.ca
GMC MESSE 610
Godrej & Boyce Mgf. Ltd 1655 www.mercury.godrej.com
GOVECS AG 1185 www.govecs.com
Graphmasters GmbH 1565 www.graphmasters.net
Hangzhou Dongcheng Welgo Industrial Co., Ltd 1005 www.hzdongcheng.en.alibaba.com
Happy Scoot 220 www.happyscoot.com
HARTING B.V 1592 www.harting.com/NL/en-gb
Hermes 1455 www.hermesworld.com
Hoza 1000 www.hoza.com
Hummel GmbH u. Co. KG 400 www.hummel-print.com
HypaShip 1260 www.hypaship.com
I Jang Industrial Co. Ltd 600
InPost Machine Solutions 1510 www.inpost.pl
INTERROLL (Schweiz) AG 1335 www.interroll.com
Intralox LLC Europe 1315 www.intralox.com
ISITEC International 1660 www.isitec.fr
K-Ryole 205 www.k-ryole.com
K. Hartwall Oy Ab 1200 www.k-hartwall.com
Keba AG 725 www.keba.com
KEMAS GmbH 725 www.kemas.de/en
Kern AG 1040 www.kernworld.com
Korea Post 610 www.koreapost.go.kr
KYBURZ Switzerland AG 745 www.kyburz-switzerland.ch
KYMCO 230 www.kymco.com
Last Mile Experts Sp z.o.o 1605 www.lastmileexperts.com
Last Mile Logistics BV 625 lastmilelogistics.eu
Last Mile Logistics BV 628 www.lastmilelogistics.eu
Leonardo Spa 1530 www.leonardocompany.com
Leopard Systems 95 www.leopardsystems.com.au
Ligier 740 www.ligier.fr
LKE GmbH 525 www.LKE-Group.com
Loadhog Ltd 1150 www.loadhoglids.com
Lockheed Martin UK - Systems Solutions 1205 www.lmco.com
Lodamaster 1410 www.lodamaster.com
Logistica Paggiola srl 1235 www.paggiola.com
M3 Mobile 610 www.m3mobile.net
Mailroom Solutions 1165 www.mailroomsolutions.com
Master Motors 610 www.master.co.kr/en/main.do
Master Motors Co Ltd 515
Metra 1550 www.metra.si
MHS Inc 430 www.mhsglobal.com
MODUL-SYSTEM BV 535 www.modul-system.de
Motion06 1525 www.motion06.at/en
NEONTECH Co., Ltd. 610 www.neontech.co.kr
Neopost SA 1665 www.neopost.com
Nitta Industries Europe GmbH 960 www.nitta.de
NPI/Prolistic 1520 www.npisorters.com
nSoft 1607 www.nsoft.lt
Nüwie 100 www.nuwiel.de
NXP Semiconductors Austria GmbH 1596 www.nxp.com
OCM SpA 430 www.ocm.eu
Omnic Start Up Zone www.omnic.net
ONO 100 onomotion.com
Open Pricer 94 www.openpricer.com
Opticon Sensors Europe B.V. 1320 www.opticon.com
Packeta International s.r.o. 1615 www.packeta.com
PARCEL·e 1300 www.parcel-e.co.kr
Paxster AS 640 www.paxster.no
Paztir BV 98 www.paztir.com
PHS 100 phsolutions.at
PLANET 1250 www.planet.de
Point Mobile Co., LTD 610 www.pointmobile.co.kr
POSBANK 610 www.posbank.co.kr
Postal Stock Exchange 100 postalstockexchange.com/gb
POSTcube Co., Ltd 610 www.postcube.kr
PostJet System Ltd 1230 www.postjet.co.uk
Precia Molen Company 1340 www.preciamolen.fr
Prime Vision 910 www.primevision.com
ProGlove 100 www.proglove.com
PTT Ticaret ve Sanal Magazacılık A.S. 420 ept.com.tr
Quadrant EPP Deutschland GmbH 1225 www.quadrantplastics.com
QubeVu 1625 www.qubevu.com
RAM Mounts Benelux 505 www.rammounts.nl
Redislogar sa 715 www.redislogar.es
RoboSavvy 1540 www.robosavvy.com
RouteSmart Technologies 1215 www.routesmart.com
ROVENMA 420 www.rovenma.com/en
RYTLE GmbH 815 www.rytle.de
Scandit AG 1105 www.scandit.com
Sevic Systems SE 1045 www.cenntro-emobility.eu
SEWOO 89 www.miniprinter.com
Shenzhen Zhilai Sci and Tech Co Ltd 1110 www.smartelocker.com
Ship2MyID 100 www.ship2myid.com/ |
ShipTrack 500 shiptrackapp.com
SICK 1115 www.sick.de
Siemens Logistics GmbH 900 www.siemens-logistics.com
Silence Urban Ecomobililty 870 www.silence.eco
Sitma Machinery S.p.A 830 www.sitma.it
SNBC Europe BV 1170 www.newbeiyang.com
Solution Net Systems Inc 1245 www.solutionnetsystems.com
Solystic 935 www.solystic.com
SOMMER GmbH 1575 www.sommer-online.de
Stealth Special Vehicles P/L 1175
SYSTEMS PLAST SRL 1635 www.regalpts.com
Target Service OU Start Up Zone www.atlasdelivery.io
Temprify 100 www.temprify.com
The Information Factory 735 www.theifactory.com
The Postal Hub 1605 www.thepostalhub.com/podcasts
TOOLPAR LLP 405 www.toolpar.com
Top Bagage International 630 www.topbagage.com
Toshiba Infrastructure Systems & Solutions Corporation 800 www.toshiba.co.jp
TRANSNORM SYSTEM GmbH 1145 www.transnorm.com
TRECO AS 965 www.treco.dk
Turkish Post and Telegraph Corporation (PTT Corporation) 420 www.ptt.gov.tr
Unicum 730 www.unicum.ru
Unmanned Life Ltd 1310 www.unmanned.life
Urban Arrow 950 www.UrbanArrow.com
Vanderlande 1100 www.vanderlande.com
VanRiet Material Handling Systems BV 1020 www.vanrietgroup.com
Vildeta 1608 www.vildeta.lt
Violanta Industries LLC 93 www.violanta.com
Vmoto Europe B.V 1650 www.vmoto.com
Voltia 1190 www.voltia.com
Volumetrics (UK) Ltd 737 www.volumetrics.co.uk
vRbikes.ch ag 850 www.vrbikes.ch
Wanzl Metallwarenfabrik GmbH 1255 www.wanzl.com
Wayz Intelligent Manufacturing Technology Co.Ltd 845 www.wayzim.com
WIPOTEC OCS 945 www.wipotec-ocs.com
Woosim Systems Inc. 610 www.woosim.com
XPROMA GmbH 520 www.xproma.com
YS Locker LLC 607 www.yslocker.us
Zhejiang RAP Intelligent Vehicle Co.,Ltd 1035 www.rapsev.com


Future show: Parcel+Post Expo 2020, October, 13, 14, 15, 2020, Hall C, Vienna, Austria