View the Show Layout Exhibitor List

Company Name Booth Website
3DTIM Elektronik A.S. (BeeVision) 2004 beevision.ai
Addax Motors 8060 addaxmotors.com
Alfi Technologies 3062 alfi-technologies.com
AmbaFlex Spiral Conveyor Solutions bv 7050 ambaflex.com
Anyline GmbH 3060 anyline.com
Atos 3035 na.atos.net/postal
Beijing Spirit Technology Development Co Ltd 7035 sprt-printer.com
Berrmak 8022 berrmak.com
BEUMER Group 2070 beumergroup.com
BIXOLON Europe GmbH 2010 bixolon.com
BlueCrest 3045 bluecrestinc.com
BOWE INTRALOGISTICS 3050 bowe.com
BXB by boxberry 4030 bxb.delivery/en/b2b
C Solution SRL 1075 c-solution.biz
CITIBOX SMART SERVICES SL 2030 citibox.com
CMC Industries 2022 cmcindustries.com
DIEZEL INC 2010
Direct4.me Inc 6120 direct4.me
Doddle SPONSOR doddle.com
draisin GmbH 4025 draisin.de
EAE Solutions B.V. 1055 eaesolutions.com
Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI) 2010 etri.re.kr
Equinox Material Handling Equipment BV 3038 equinoxmhe.com
ERMES Srl 2025 ermes-online.it/en
Escher Group (IRL) Ltd 6000 eschergroup.com
Eurosort 1030 eurosort.com
Faber GmbH 8045 faber-group.at
faigle Kunststoffe GmbH 1032 faigle.com
Falcon Autotech Pvt. Ltd 7055 falconautoonline.com
FAMI Srl 7060 famispa.it
FarEye 4080 getfareye.com
Ferag AG 2015 ferag.com
Fives 3000 fivesgroup.com/smart-automation-solutions
Fluence Automation Germany GmbH 5005 fluenceautomation.com
FMH Conveyors International Ltd 3005 fmhconveyors.com
Gaius Automotive Inc. 3110 gaiusauto.com/EN/index.html
Garia Utility 5050 gariautility.com
GBI Intralogistics Solutions 5000 gbisorters.com
Geekplus Europe GmbH 4020 geekplus.com/de/homepage
German Autolabs 8000a germanautolabs.com
Getriebebau NORD GmbH & Co. KG - NORD DRIVESYSTEMS 2048 nord.com
GIRO Inc 3055 giro.ca
GLEAM technologies GmbH 7095 gleam-bikes.com
Graphmasters GmbH 1080 graphmasters.net
Greenplan GmbH Sponsor greenplan.de
Handheld Germany GmbH 4060 handheldgermany.com
Hurricane Modular Commerce Ltd SPONSOR hurricanecommerce.com
IAGONA 6025 iagona.com
IES Synergy 8040 ies-synergy.com
Inventus Power 7080 inventuspower.com
ISITEC International 7020 isitec-international.com
IVM Micrologistics GmbH 4035 ivm-micrologistics.com
JE Modern-Expo LTD 7010 + 7005 modern-expo.eu
K-ryole 6080 k-ryole.com
Kardinal 1050 kardinal.ai
Keba AG 3065 keba.com
KEMAS GmbH 3065 kemas.de
Kern AG 3025 kernworld.com
Kioske GmbH 4075 kioske.de
Kizy Tracking SA 8000c kizytracking.com
Kyburz Switzerland AG 6085 kyburz-switzerland.ch
L CITY Automotive GmbH 7070 lcitycars.com
Leg-2.com 8000e leg-2.com
Leonardo Spa 2005 leonardocompany.com
Ligier Group 4090 ligier.fr
LKE GmbH 1025 lke-group.com
Lleida.net 6026 lleida.net
Lodamaster 5025 lodamaster.com
LogiNext 6070 loginextsolutions.com
Loqate, a GBG Solution SPONSOR loqate.com/en-gb
Lowpad by Eurotec 1010 lowpad.com
LUG EUROPA & Bag PRO 7054 lugeuropa.com
Lyngsoe Systems A/S SPONSOR lyngsoesystems.com
Mastercard SPONSOR mastercard.com
Meest Europe sp z.o.o. 8010 international.meest.com
MellowCabs 8000f mellowvans.com
motion06 GmbH 3005 motion06.at
MYFLEXBOX 5024 myflexbox.at
Nitta Industries Europe GmbH 3056 nitta.de
NPI 3085 npisorters.com
O.M.R. Srl 4065 omrserrature.it
Omnic Outdoor omnic.net
Package Fulfillment, Logistics & Delivery Expo, North America 1005 pfldexpo.com
Packageez 8000b packageez.com/?lang=de
PackageX, Inc 1101 packagex.io
Packeta International s.r.o 7025 packeta.com
Parcel and Postal Technology International 1005 parcelandpostaltechnologyinternational.com
Parcel+Post Expo 2022 1005 parcelandpostexpo.com
ParcelA 3995 canovate.com
Paxster AS 5065 paxster.no
Pilotcar 5030 pilotcar.com.tr
Planet 6035 planet.de
Point Mobile Co., Ltd. 2010 pointmobile.com
POSTcube Co.,Ltd. 2010 postcube.kr
PostPlus Group B.V. 1054 post-plus.net
Prime Vision B.V. 6030 primevision.com
PROGLOVE 5055 proglove.com
Prolistic GmbH 5002 prolistic.ch
Quadient 1040 quadient.com
QuadriBot SAS 3039 quadribot.com
Reason Solutions 6118 reasonsolutions.com
Regal Beloit 2032 regalpts.com
RIDECELL 6110 ridecell.com
Rotexco 7090 rotexco.eu
RouteSmart Technologies 4010 routesmart.com
Rovenma Elektronik Sanayi ve Ticaret Anonim Şirketi 5010 rovenma.com/en
RYTLE GmbH (Speedliner) Product Display Area rytle.de
Saco Airport Equipment 6045 saco.aero
SAIET ENGINEERING s.r.l 1060 saieteng.net
Scandit 5006 scandit.com
Scoobic Urban Mobility 5052 scoobic.com
Self Trust 6115 selftrust.ro
SEW-EURODRIVE GmbH & Co KG 2085 sew-eurodrive.de
SICK AG 2020 sick.com
Sigfox Austria by Heliot Europe 1059 heliotgroup.com
Sigfox Germany by Heliot Europe 1059 sigfox.de
Sigfox Slovenia by Heliot Europe 1059 heliotgroup.com
Simba Technology 3066 simba-sh.com
Similarweb 6075 similarweb.com
SNBC Europe BV 4022 snbc-europe.com
SOLYSTIC 2055 solystic.com
Stamp Free Limited 8000d stampfree.co.uk
SwipBox International A/S 3040 swipbox.com
Swiss Mail Solutions GmbH 7120 swissmailsolutions.com
Talos Engineered Products Limited 6056 talosLtd.eu
The Information Factory 7065 theifactory.com
Tiffin Metal Products Switzerland GmbH 1071 tmpswiss.com
Toshiba Infrastructure Systems & Solutions Corporation 1015 toshiba.co.jp
Tousfacteurs 2024 tousfacteurs.com
Transnorm System GmbH 5035 transnorm.com
TRECO Postal A/S 1100 treco-postal.com
Universal Postal Union 1035 upu.int
Voltia as 8055 voltia.com
vRbikes.ch ag 5048 vrbikes.ch
Wanzl GmbH & Co. KGaA 5045 wanzl.com
WIPOTEC OCS 3070 wipotec-ocs.com
XPROMA GmbH 3038 xproma.com


PARCEL & POSTAL TECHNOLOGY INTERNATIONAL

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MAGAZINE FOR FREE!