View the Show Layout Exhibitor List

Company Name Booth Website
3DTIM Elektronik A.S. 2004 3dtim.com
Addax Motors 8060 addaxmotors.com
aidea 7075 aidea.net
AirBox Technologies 4009 airboxtechnologies.com
Alfi Technologies 3062 alfi-technologies.com
Ambaflex bv 7050 ambaflex.com
Ammeraal Beltech & Megadyne 1026 ammega.com
Anyline GmbH 3060 anyline.com
Applicat Technologies Ltd 6100 applicat.com
Atos 3035 na.atos.net/postal
Beijing Geekplus Technology Co Ltd 4020 geekplus.com.cn
Beijing Spirit Technology Development Co Ltd 7035 sprt-printer.com
Berrmak 8022 berrmak.com
Beumer Group A/S 2070 beumergroup.com
BlueCrest 3045 bluecrestinc.com
Boldgates Resources Sdn. Bhd 7045 boldgates.com
BookIT Finland Oy 4015 bookit.net
BÖWE SYSTEC GmbH 3050 boewe-systec.com
BVBA VH GLOBAL TRADING 8050 .
C Solution SRL 1075 c-solution.biz
CITIBOX SMART SERVICES SL 2030 citibox.com
CMC Industries 2022 cmcindustries.com
Direct4.me Inc 6120 direct4.me
draisin GmbH 4025 draisin.de
EAE Solutions B.V. 1055 eaesolutions.com
Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI) 2010 etri.re.kr
Equinox Material Handling Equipment BV 6050 equinoxmhe.com
ERMES Srl 2025 ermes-online.it/en
Escher Group (IRL) Ltd 6000 eschergroup.com
Eurosort 1030 eurosort.com
Everstrong Commercial Products 2035 k-tex.cn
Faber GmbH 8045 faber-group.at
faigle Kunststoffe GmbH 1032 faigle.com
Falcon Autotech Pvt. Ltd 7055 falconautoonline.com
FAMI Srl 7060 famispa.it
FarEye 4080 getfareye.com
Ferag AG 2015 ferag.com
Fives 3000 fivesgroup.com
FMH Conveyors International Ltd 3005 fmhconveyors.com
Gaius Automotive Inc 3110 gaiusauto.com/en/index.html
Garia Utility 5050 gariautility.com
GBI Intralogistics Solutions 5000 gbisorters.com
Generalscan Electronics GmbH 3100 .
German Autolabs 1086 germanautolabs.com
Getriebebau NORD GmbH & Co. KG - NORD DRIVESYSTEMS 2048 nord.com
Giro Inc 6055 giro.ca
Glanzprofi Lahnstein GmbH 4085 glanzprofi.de
GLEAM Technologies GmbH 7095 gleam-bikes.com
Graphmasters GmbH 1080 graphmasters.net
Greenplan GmbH 7080 greenplan.de
Handheld Germany GmbH 4060 handheldgermany.com
Hangzhou Dongcheng Welgo Industrial Co Ltd 4035 hzdongcheng.en.alibaba.com
Heliot GmbH 1059 heliotgroup.com
Hurricane Modular Commerce Ltd SPONSOR hurricanecommerce.com
Iagona 6025 iagona.com
IES Synergy 8040 ies-synergy.com
ignitix IT Consulting GmbH 3080 ignitix.com
InPost Machine Solutions 3055 inpost.pl
ISITEC International 7020 isitec.fr
JE Modern-Expo LTD 7010 + 7005 modern-expo.eu
K-Ryole 6080 k-ryole.com
K. Hartwall Oy Ab 4995 k-hartwall.com
Kardinal 1050 kardinal.ai
Keba AG 3065 keba.com
KEMAS GmbH 3065 kemas.de
Kern AG 3025 kernworld.com
Kioske GmbH 4075 vkf-renzel.de
Kizy Tracking SA 1086 kizytracking.com
Kyburz Switzerland AG 6085 kyburz-switzerland.ch
Leg-2.com 1086 leg-2.com
Leonardo Spa 2005 leonardocompany.com
Ligier Group 4090 ligier.fr
LKE GmbH 1025 lke-group.com
Lleida.net 6026 lleida.net
Loadhog Ltd 6065 loadhoglids.com
Lodamaster 5025 lodamaster.com
LogiNext Solutions 6070 loginextsolutions.com
Logistica Paggiola srl 4030 paggiola.com
Lowe & Fletcher Ltd 5055 lowe-and-fletcher.co.uk
Lowpad by Eurotec 1010 lowpad.com
LUG EUROPA & Bag PRO 7054 bagpro.de
Meest Europe sp z.o.o. 8810 international.meest.com
MHS 2000 mhsglobal.com
MODUL-SYSTEM HH AB 4070 modul-system.com
Monark Exercise AB 6090 monarkexercise.se
motion06 GmbH 3005 motion06.at
Nitta Industries Europe GmbH 3056 nitta.de
NPI 3085 npisorters.com
O.M.R. Srl 4065 omrserrature.it
PackageX, Inc 1101 packagex.io
Packeta International s.r.o 7025 packeta.com
Paperfly 1083 paperfly.io
Paxster AS 5065 paxster.no
Paztir BV 5015 paztir.com
Pilotcar 5030 pilotcar.com.tr
Planet 6035 planet.de
PostPlus 1054 post-plus.net
Prime Vision B.V. 6030 primevision.com
PROGLOVE 5055 proglove.com
Prolistic GmbH 1020 prolistic.ch
Quadient 1040 quadient.com
QuadriBot SAS 3039 quadribot.com
Redislogar SA 1045 redislogar.es
RIDECELL 6110 ridecell.com
RISETEC srl 2086 risetecsrl.com
RouteSmart Technologies 4010 routesmart.com
ROVENMA 8005 rovenma.com/en
RYTLE GmbH (Speedliner) 4045 rytle.de
Saco Airport Equipment 6045 saco.aero
SAIET ENGINEERING s.r.l 1060 saieteng.net
Scandit AG 5006 scandit.com
Self Trust 6115 selftrust.ro
SEW-EURODRIVE GmbH & Co KG 2085 sew-eurodrive.de
Shenzhen Hive Box Technology Ltd 6061 fcbox.com/en/pc/index.html#
SICK AG 2020 sick.com
Simba Intelligence Technology CO.,Ltd 3066 simba-sh.com
Smart Locker Technologies AG 8020 swissinnolab.com
SNBC Europe BV 4022 snbc-europe.com
Soehnle Industrial Solutions GmbH 4060 soehnle-professional.com
Solystic 2055 solystic.com
Stamps.com/Endicia 2046 endicia.com
SwipBox International A/S 3040 swipbox.com
Swiss Mail Solutions GmbH 7120 swissmailsolutions.com
SYSTEM PLAST SRL 2032 regalpts.com
Talos Engineered Products 6056 talosep.com
The Information Factory 7065 theifactory.com
Tiffin Metal Products 1071 tiffinmetal.com
Toshiba Infrastructure Systems & Solutions Corporation 1015 toshiba.co.jp
Tousfacteurs 2024 tousfacteurs.com
Transnorm System GmbH 5035 transnorm.com
TRECO A/S 1100 treco.dk
UKi - Test Account - Exhibitor 1111
Universal Postal Union 8000 upu.int
Vanderlande Industries B.V 2090 vanderlande.com
Voltia as 8055 voltia.com
vRbikes.ch ag 5048 vrbikes.ch
Wanzl GmbH & Co. KGaA 5045 wanzl.com
WIPOTEC OCS 3070 wipotec-ocs.com
YS Locker LLC 5024 yslocker.us
Zhejiang LiBiao Robot Co.,Ltd 5010 ls-expo.com.cn
Zhejiang RAP Intelligent Vehicle Co Ltd 5052 rapsev.com


PARCEL & POSTAL TECHNOLOGY INTERNATIONAL

SUBSCRIBE TO THE MAGAZINE FOR FREE!