Du 1er au 3 octobre 2019
Hall 8, Amsterdam RAI, Pays-Bas

INSCRIRE MAINTENANT

Afficher le plan du salon Liste des exposants

Company Stand Website
3DTİM Elektronik A.Ş. 1010 www.3dtim.com
Actemium 1535 www.actemium.com
Alfi Technologies 1545 www.alfi-technologies.com
Ambaflex bv 1420 www.ambaflex.com
Atos 620 na.atos.net
Berrmak 720 www.berrmak.com
Beumer Group 1125 & 1135 www.beumergroup.com
BIZERBA GmbH 1130 www.bizerba.com
Bluebird Inc 315 www.bluebirdcorp.com
BlueCrest 1120 www.bluecrestinc.com
BookIT Finland Oy 920 www.bookit.net
BOSCHE GmbH & Co. KG 1205 ww.bosche.eu
Brodit GmbH 605 www.brodit.de
CarComm International BV 88 www.carcomm.eu
Ciemmecalabria srl 1220 www.cmcindustries.com
CoAsia Microelectronics Corp (Shanghai) Ltd 1135 www.dokivision.com
Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute (ETRI) 610 www.etri.re.kr
Equinox Material Handling Equipment BV 615 www.equinoxmhe.com
Erwin Renz Metallwarenfabrik GmbH & Co KG 840 www.briefkasten.de
Escher 1435 www.eschergroup.com
Eurosort 805 www.eurosort.com
Everstrong Commercial Products 1415 www.k-tex.cn
Falcon Autotech Pvt. Ltd 1325 www.falconautoonline.com
FAMI Srl 1430 www.famispa.it
Ferag AG 1202 www.ferag.com
Fives 1015 www.fivesgroup.com
Giro Inc 1160 www.giro.ca
Graphmasters GmbH 1565 www.graphmasters.net
Hangzhou Dongcheng Welgo Industrial Co., Ltd 1005 www.hzdongcheng.en.alibaba.com
Hoza 1000 www.hoza.com
I Jang Industrial Co. Ltd 600
INTERROLL (Schweiz) AG 1335 www.interroll.com
Intralox LLC Europe 1315 www.intralox.com
ISITEC International 1660 www.isitec.fr
JE "Modern-Expo" LTD 500 modern-expo.com
K. Hartwall Oy Ab 1200 www.k-hartwall.com
Keba AG 725 www.keba.com
KEMAS GmbH 725 www.kemas.de
Kern GmbH 1040 www.kernworld.com
Korea Post 610 www.koreapost.kr
KYBURZ Switzerland AG 745 www.kyburz-switzerland.ch
Last Mile Logistics BV 625 www.lastmilelogitsics.eu
Leonardo Spa 1530 www.leonardocompany.com
Ligier 740 www.ligier.fr
LKE GmbH 525 www.LKE-Group.com
Loadhog Ltd 1140 www.loadhoglids.com
Lockheed Martin UK - Systems Solutions 520 www.lmco.com
Lodamaster 1410 www.lodamaster.com
Logistica Paggiola srl 1235 www.paggiola.com
Mailroom Solutions 1165 www.mailroomsolutions.com
Master Motors 610 www.master.co.kr
Master Motors Co Ltd 515
Metra 1550 www.metra.si
Neopost SA 1665 www.neopost.com
NPI Sorters 1520 www.npisorters.com
OCM 810 www.ocm.eu
Optiscan AB 737 www.optiscangroup.com
PARCEL·e 1300 www.parcel-e.co.kr
Paxster AS 640 www.paxster.no
Point Mobile Co., LTD 610 www.pointmobile.co.kr
PostJet System Ltd 1230 www.postjet.co.uk
Precia Molen Company 1340 www.preciamolen.fr
Prime Vision 910 & 915 www.primevision.com
Quadrant EPP Deutschland GmbH 1225 www.quadrantplastics.com
Redislogar sa 715 www.redislogar.es
RouteSmart Technologies 1215 www.routesmart.com
Scandit AG 1105 www.scandit.com
Sevic Systems SE 535 www.cenntro-emobility.eu
Shenzhen Zhilai Sci and Tech Co Ltd 1110 www.smartelocker.com
SICK 1115 www.sick.de
Siemens Postal, Parcel & Airport Logistics GmbH 1100 www.siemens.com
Silence Urban Ecomobililty 870 www.silence.eco
Sitma Machinery S.p.A 830 www.sitma.it
SNBC Europe BV 1170 www.newbeiyang.com
Solution Net Systems Inc 1245 www.solutionnetsystems.com
Solystic 935 www.solystic.com
SOMMER GmbH 1575 www.sommer-online.de
The Information Factory 735 www.theifactory.com
Top Bagage International 630 www.topbagage.com
Toshiba Infrastructure Systems & Solutions Corporation 800 www.toshiba.co.jp
TRANSNORM SYSTEM GmbH 1145 www.transnorm.com
TRECO AS 965 www.treco.dk
Turkish Post 420
Unicum 730 www.unicum.ru
Unmanned Life Ltd 1310 www.unmanned.life
Vanderlande 1100 www.vanderlande.com
VanRiet Material Handling Systems BV 1020, 1025 & 1115 www.vanrietgroup.com
vRbikes.ch ag 850 www.vrbikes.ch
Wanzl Metallwarenfabrik GmbH 1255 www.wanzl.com
Wayz Intelligent Manufacturing Technology Co.Ltd 845 www.wayzim.com
WIPOTEC OCS 945 www.wipotec-ocs.com
YS Locker LLC 607 www.yslocker.us
Zhejiang RAP Intelligent Vehicle Co.,Ltd 1035 www.rapsev.com
Future exposition : PARCEL+POST EXPO 2020, 13-15 Octobre 2020, Hall 8, Vienna, Austria