Nominations for the Parcel and Postal Technology International Awards are now open! The awards, which are now in their 11th year, recognize and reward the latest developments in the postal sector. The awards cover various areas of the industry and nominations can be put forward by anyone working in the sector.

The categories are:

For more information on each category, click here.

If you feel strongly about a certain innovation, product or service then let us know. All nominations must refer to products and services launched between September 2, 2018 and September 1, 2019 (this can include products or services which have not ​yet been launched but ​which have set launch dates before or on September 1, 2019). Any nominations that do not fall between these dates will not be included.

To nominate for the Parcel and Postal Technology International Awards, click here. Alternatively email: Please state which category your nomination should be entered under and provide a brief description of why the product, service or company should win, along with information on when it was launched. You may make nominations for as many of the above categories as you wish.

The judging panel for the awards is made up of major decision makers within the world’s posts.

The results of the awards will be announced exclusively at Parcel+Post Expo 2019, on October 1, 2, 3, 2019 in Amsterdam. Full coverage of the awards will be included in the January 2020 issue of Parcel and Postal Technology International magazine.

Deadline for nominations is Friday, August 2, 2019.

Future show: Parcel+Post Expo 2020, 13-15 October 2020, Hall 8, Vienna, Austria